Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Dan Gilbert Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Dan Gilbert Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carolyn Banks

Commercial Lines Account Executive, CISR
carolyn@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1305

S. Dan Gilbert

Owner/Commercial Account Executive
dan@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1305

Katelyn Herndon

Commercial Customer Service Representative
katelyn@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1307

Todd Holder

Commercial Lines CSR/Producer, CBIA
todd@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-883-8000 Ext. 1402

Debra Lofaro

Personal Lines Account Executive, CISR
debra@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1302

Rosa Loftis

Personal Lines Account Executive
rosa@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1312

Donna Moore

Customer Service Representative
donna@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1306

Linda Powell

Commercial Lines Account Executive
linda@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1309

Dan Gilbert Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.