Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Dan Gilbert Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Dan Gilbert Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carolyn Banks, CISR

Carolyn Banks, CISR

Commercial Lines Customer Service

carolyn@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1305

Debra Lofaro, CISR

Debra Lofaro, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

debra@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1302

Gina McDaniel

Gina McDaniel

Commercial Lines Customer Service

gina@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1117

Kendall Grishaber

Kendall Grishaber

Benefits Administrator

kendall@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1307

Linda Powell

Linda Powell

Commercial Lines Account Executive

linda@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1309

Memory Ammons

Memory Ammons

Personal Lines Customer Service

memory@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1306

Sarah K Wilkins, CRIS

Sarah K Wilkins, CRIS

Commercial Lines Account Executive

sarah@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1301

Stephanie L Kelly

Stephanie L Kelly

Personal Lines Account Executive

stephanie@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1311

Dan Gilbert Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.