Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Dan Gilbert Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Dan Gilbert Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carolyn Banks

Carolyn Banks

Commercial Lines Account Executive, CISR

carolyn@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1305

S. Dan Gilbert

S. Dan Gilbert

Owner/Commercial Account Executive

dan@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1305

Todd Holder

Todd Holder

Commercial Lines CSR/Producer, CBIA

todd@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-883-8000 Ext. 1402

Debra Lofaro

Debra Lofaro

Personal Lines Account Executive, CISR

debra@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1302

Rosa Loftis

Rosa Loftis

Personal Lines Account Executive

rosa@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1312

Donna Moore

Donna Moore

Customer Service Representative

donna@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1306

Linda Powell

Linda Powell

Commercial Lines Account Executive

linda@dangilbertinsurance.com
828-681-2855 Ext. 1309

Dan Gilbert Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.